Keith Williams - Meet our staff

Meet our Staff

Chris Davis

Director
Licensed Estate Agent
Specialising in Residential Sales
Mobile: 0418 594 460

chrisd@kwproperty.com.au

View Profile

Alan McFarlane

Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0412 594 469

alanm@kwproperty.com.au

View Profile

Jake Gardam

Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0421 337 777

jakeg@kwproperty.com.au

View Profile

Justine Hunter

Property Manager

justineh@kwproperty.com.au

Christal Crosdale

Property Manager

christalc@kwproperty.com.au

Mandy Peck

Property Manager

mandyp@kwproperty.com.au

Helen Pump

Assistant Property Manager

helenp@kwproperty.com.au

Fiona Storm

Assistant Property Manager

fionas@kwproperty.com.au

Teigan Suckling

Reception

Helen Barnes

Sales Co-ordinator

helenb@kwproperty.com.au

Brooke Harbour

Reception


Open Days


< Previous Next >
3 Peter Street, Morwell
Friday, 18th of August, 2017 4:30pm to 5:00pm

Upcoming Auctions