Keith Williams - Meet our staff

Meet our Staff

Chris Davis

Director
Licensed Estate Agent
Specialising in Residential Sales
Mobile: 0418 594 460

chrisd@kwproperty.com.au

View Profile

Alan McFarlane

Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0412 594 469

alanm@kwproperty.com.au

View Profile

Jake Gardam

Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0421 337 777

jakeg@kwproperty.com.au

View Profile

Frank Palermo

Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0427 049 696

frankp@kwproperty.com.au

View Profile

Christal Crosdale

Property Manager

christalc@kwproperty.com.au

Justine Hunter

Property Manager

justineh@kwproperty.com.au

Mandy Peck

Property Manager

mandyp@kwproperty.com.au

Helen Pump

Assistant Property Manager

helenp@kwproperty.com.au

Teigan Suckling

Reception

Helen Barnes

Sales Co-ordinator

helenb@kwproperty.com.au

Brooke Harbour

Reception


Open Days

Upcoming Auctions


< Previous Next >
20 Grant Street, Morwell
"POSITION PERFECT - BIG FAMILY HOME"
Auction Date: Saturday, 16th of December, 2017 11:00am